EntireRow.Copy Issues VBA

• [SIZE=14px]Thanks in advance for help, I am new to VBA and really appreciate it!

I have created a workbook that I am hoping will help to organize my clinic's record requests. The plan is to be able to input information (under the "Input" sheet) and to then be able to direct the information to another sheet by making a selection in the "Provider" column (F) or the "Type of Record" Column (G).

If "AG" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "AG" Sheet
    If "DS" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "DS" Sheet
    If "NL" is selected in column "F" in input sheet > entire row is copied to the "NL" Sheet
    If "EH" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "EH" Sheet
    If "JH" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "JH" Sheet
    If "RW" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "RW" Sheet
    If "LS" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "LS" Sheet
    If "SP" is selected in column "F" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "SP" Sheet

If "Clouded Images" is selected in column "G" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "Rad Cloud" Sheet
    If "Faxed Record" is selected in column "G" in input sheet> entire row is copied to the "Faxed" Sheet
    [/SIZE]

I have entered some code that does not seem to work, please let me know what I am doing wrong!

• Hello,

Thanks for you sample file ...

Regarding the way you are using the Input Sheet :

Is Column F ( Provider ) the very last column to be filled in ...?

If it is the case, the copy process could be fully automatic ....

If you feel like saying "Thank You" for the help received, do not hesitate to click the "Smiley" icon, below, in the bottom right corner :)