Remove apostrophes to find duplicates; cross-reference worksheets for duplicates

• Okay, so I have been trying to figure out how to do this for about 6 hours straight now - my headache is unimaginable, and I keep just about giving up before thinking, "this is ridiculous, there has to be a way... I'm just not doing it right!" So, hopefully you guys can help me out. I've read multiple threads and articles on other websites, but everything seems to be specific to each situation so it just isn't working right. I've also tried to use code from some of the threads here, but either it isn't set up quite the way I need it or I'm doing it wrong because that hasn't worked either (I have NEVER used code before, total newbie... but I can follow directions and I did watch some tutorials and etc. today, so I'm praying I'm not too hopeless). So... here goes...